The 25th Symposium of the Veterinary Comparative Respiratory Society, 2007 – Lafayette, Indiana

Joan O'Brien Award Photo

2007 recipients of the Joan A. O'Brien Research Award for the best research presentations during the 25th VCRS Symposium.  From left to right: Dr. Mike Davis (2008 VCRS President), Dr. Marybeth Miskovic, Purdue University (Award for best poster), Dr. Johanna Hueber, University of Leipzig, Germany (Award for best oral abstract), and Dr. Laurent Couetil (2007 VCRS President).